carder

Amy Carder

Phone: 757-618-5444
Email: amy@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Denise Hawkins

Phone: 757-478-1535
Email: denise@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Sonny Butler

Director of Career Development
Phone: 757-749-3843
sonny@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Suzanna Epperson

Realtor, Licensed Property Manager
Phone: 757-689-8094
suzanna@carderrealty.com

Frank Crayle

Phone: 757-618-5444
frank@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Amanda Meador

Phone:757-771-2760
amanda@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

 Kristen Carolino

Phone: 757-375-3194
kristen@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Aimee Kram

Phone: 757-818-3753
aimee@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Chidori Matsumoto

Phone: 757-692-1247
chidori@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Kathy Sexton

Phone: 757-407-1611
kathy@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Tamera Green

Phone: 757-419-8199
Tamera@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Maggie Crooks

Phone: 757-642-8862
maggie@carderrealty.com
Read Bio