Amy Carder

Phone: 757-618-5444
Email: amy@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Denise Hawkins

Phone: 757-478-1535
Email: denise@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Sonny Butler

Director of Career Development
Phone: 757-749-3843
sonny@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Suzanna Epperson

Realtor, Licensed Property Manager
Phone: 757-689-8094
suzanna@carderrealty.com

Frank Crayle

Phone: 757-618-5444
frank@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Amanda Meador

Phone:757-771-2760
amanda@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

     

Patty Jeffers

Phone: 757-589-8111
patty@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Aimee Kram

Phone: 757-818-3753
aimee@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Chidori Matsumoto

Phone: 757-692-1247
chidori@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Kathy Sexton

Phone: 757-407-1611
kathy@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Tia Chambers

Phone: 321-877-9757
tia@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Lisa Kram

Phone: 757-805-4945
lisa@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

     
 

Vasili Liaskos

Phone: 757-779-8380
vasili@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Tami Carder

Phone: 757-689-8094
tamy@carderrealty.com
Read Bio