Amy Carder

Phone: 757-618-5444
amy@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Brooke Carder

Phone: 757-746-2258
brooke@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Sonny Butler

Managing Broker
Phone: 757-749-3843
sonny@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Frank Crayle

Phone: 757-618-5444
frank@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Tia Chambers

Phone: 321-877-9757
tia@carderrealty.com

Amy Hayden

Property Manager
Phone: 757-567-7785
propertymanager@carderrealty.com

Patty Jeffers

Phone: 757-589-8111
patty@carderrealty.com

Aimee Kram

Phone: 757-818-3753
aimee@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Chi Matsumoto

Phone: 757-692-1247
chi@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Kathy Sexton

Phone: 757-407-1611
kathy@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Tammy Coleman

Phone: 757-434-4595
tammy@tammycolemanhomes.com

Dean Speerhas

Phone: 724-494-1839
dean@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Stacey Whitesell

Phone: 757-532-5750  
stacey@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Abby Lichty

Phone: 757-990-0096
abby@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Gwen Marsh

Phone: 617-548-4443
gwen@carderrealty.com
Read Bio

Tami Carder

Phone: 757-689-8094

Bookkeeper

Robbie Hinson

Phone: 757-407-3340
sellingthe757@gmail.com

Debbie Moehler

Phone: 908-303-3606
debbie@carderrealty.com

Rachel Goldsmith

Executive Assistant 
337-278-3723
rachel@carderrealty.com